A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
[Skip to Content]

Welcome to Suring Public Schools

Eagles SOAR Every Adolescent Grows in Learning Everyday in Suring by being Safe, Outstanding, Accountable, and Respectful.

Upcoming Events

<< January 2020 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Wednesday, September 30

Thursday, October 1

Friday, October 2

Monday, October 5

Tuesday, October 6

Wednesday, October 7

Friday, October 9

Monday, October 12

Tuesday, October 13

Wednesday, October 14

Thursday, October 15

Friday, October 16

Monday, October 19

View Calendar
Close Translate
Close