Suring Public School District - Suring, WI - District Calendar http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=119062 Suring Public School District - Suring, WI - District Calendar en-us Basketball: Girls Varsity Regionals - February 21, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357450&memberid=150 - Held at: Suring High School Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:00:00 Basketball: Boys Varsity Game - February 22, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357376&memberid=150 - Held at: Oneida Nation High School Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:15:00 Basketball: Girls Jr H Game - February 23, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357441&memberid=150 - Held at: Suring High School Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:30:00 Basketball: Boys JV Game - February 23, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357448&memberid=150 - Held at: Suring High School Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:45:00 Basketball: Boys Varsity Game - February 23, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357449&memberid=150 - Held at: Suring High School Fri, 23 Feb 2018 19:15:00 District Board Meeting - March 14, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355084&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:30:00 Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational - April 9, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357431&memberid=150 - Held at: Oneida High School Mon, 09 Apr 2018 15:30:00 District Board Meeting - April 11, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355085&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 17:30:00 Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational - April 16, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357432&memberid=150 - Held at: Lena High School Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:30:00 Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational - April 19, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357433&memberid=150 - Held at: Coleman High School Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:30:00 Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational - April 23, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357434&memberid=150 - Held at: Hunters Glen Golf Club Mon, 23 Apr 2018 15:30:00 Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational - May 7, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357435&memberid=150 - Held at: Gillett High School Mon, 07 May 2018 15:30:00 District Board Meeting - May 9, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355086&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 09 May 2018 17:30:00 Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational - May 14, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=357436&memberid=150 - Held at: Niagara High School Mon, 14 May 2018 09:00:00 District Board Meeting - June 13, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355087&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 13 Jun 2018 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - July 11, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355088&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 11 Jul 2018 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - August 8, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355089&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - September 12, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355090&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - October 10, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355091&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - November 14, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355092&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 14 Nov 2018 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - December 12, 2018 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355093&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - January 9, 2019 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355094&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - February 13, 2019 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355095&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - March 13, 2019 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355096&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - April 10, 2019 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355097&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - May 8, 2019 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355098&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 08 May 2019 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - June 12, 2019 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355099&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - July 10, 2019 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355100&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - August 14, 2019 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355101&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - September 11, 2019 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355102&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - October 9, 2019 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355103&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - November 13, 2019 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355104&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - December 11, 2019 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355105&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - January 8, 2020 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355106&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 08 Jan 2020 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - February 12, 2020 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355107&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - March 11, 2020 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355108&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - April 8, 2020 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355109&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 08 Apr 2020 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - May 13, 2020 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355110&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 13 May 2020 17:30:00 District Board Meeting - June 10, 2020 http://www.suring.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=355111&memberid=150 Held at: Room 300 Wed, 10 Jun 2020 17:30:00